Closing accounts on other platforms, sites

For the past two or three months, I have been doing something very important. Closing accounts on various websites that I test. I had closed my wetpaint wiki, livejournal and tagged accounts.

While it is fun to go through each site and see what they offer,  I just dont want to have so many things and finally get into a real mess. In a short while I am planning to close Vox too and stick to WordPress. Well, Vox looks tempting but does not provide nearly as many features or the addictive stats. Sorry Vox.

Leave a Reply

