B Wiki

Yes, you guessed it right. In addition to B Space, that is, this blog, I have resurrected an old wiki which I had registered but left to rot for almost a year and named it B Wiki.

So, what is the idea behind this? Every once in a while, there comes a moment when I tend to try too many different things and my computer goes haywire. At such moments rather than searching my blog or rather my head, I thought it would be useful to have all such stuff which fall into the category called “Reference” in one place and thus was born B Wiki.

Don’t be surprised if you find the same posts from this blog there. It is just meant to keep things more organized rather than chronological.

Hope this is useful to others as well šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

