RockYou

Today I had some free time on my hands and so thought let me have some fun. Well, this post is nothing about Linux, not even remotely technical or related to what has been going on in this blog for the past several months.

I had remembered this site called RockYou which I once used to create glitter text for one of my friend’s birthday wishes. I thought I would check out the other features and created this cool little slide show. The best part is I can post my slide show on a variety of social networking sites and blog platforms.

So here is my little slide show for all of you.

[rockyou id=123618320&w=426&h=320]

Leave a Reply

