A new look

I have always had a fascination for blue as it looks cool and professional at the same time. However, there has been a big itch inside me to try something new. Unfortunately, I ended up with something blue.

This time I decided to do a makeover of my blog and to keep away from blue. I tried various themes and finally choose the Cutline theme which is all white. The themes is clean and simple and I like it. I have retained the custom header for now while I get something good to replace or even try to make a custom header myself.

As for something useful, I had tried Slax a while back and would write about it in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

